To watch recorded School Committee meetings, please go to the WAVM YouTube Channel here

Member Term Email
Mary Brannelly 2020-2023 mbrannelly@maynard.k12.ma.us
Lydia Clancy 2019-2022 lclancy@maynard.k12.ma.us
Jessica Clark 2020-2021 jclark@maynard.k12.ma.us
Bethlyn Houlihan2018-2021 houlihan@maynard.k12.ma.us
Natasha Rivera2020-2023 nrivera@maynard.k12.ma.us
Subcommittees Members
Budget Mary Brannelly, Lydia Clancy
Communication Maro Hogan, Bethlyn Houlihan
Negotiations Maro Hogan, Natasha Rivera
Policies Lydia Clancy, Bethlyn Houlihan
Strategic Planning & Curriculum Mary Brannelly, Natasha Rivera
Liaisons Member
GM Building (Includes School Council) Natasha Rivera
FS Building (Includes School Council) Lydia Clancy
MHS Building (Includes School Council) Maro Hogan
NESDEC Liason Mary Brannelly
SEPAC Maro Hogan, Natasha Rivera
Wellness Mary Brannelly